preloader

Team

Team, Start-up, company, contact person, contact, phone, mail, e-mail, address

Mercedes-Benz Connectivity Services GmbH was founded to face the challenges of digital connectivity in and around the car with a team of digital natives in a lean and flexible start-up culture and structure. The world of traditional automotive sales and digitalization meet in a young and dynamic surrounding. A team with start-up character creates solutions for the future around the connected car as part of a multinational major corporation.

Sales Team

Christoph Koeth

christoph.koeth@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Christoph Koeth
Market & Business Development Manager Europe

milica.kekovic@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Milica Kekovic
Market & Business Development Manager Europe
Jens Köwilein

jens.koewilein@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Jens Köwilein
Product Expert connect business

leoni.bauer@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Leoni Bauer
Marketing & Communication Manager

christoph.ludewig@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Christoph Ludewig
Managing Director

tobias.frank@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Tobias Frank
Head of Finance & Controlling

heiko.schilling@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Heiko Schilling
Head of Sales & Marketing

sten.rauch@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Sten Rauch
Head of Product Management & Development

tristan.kleiner@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Tristan Kleiner
Head of Business Operations, Ventures & Legal