preloader

Team

Mercedes-Benz Connectivity Services GmbH was founded to face the challenges of digital connectivity in and around the car with a team of digital natives in a lean and flexible start-up culture and structure. The world of traditional automotive sales and digitalization meet in a young and dynamic surrounding. A team with start-up character creates solutions for the future around the connected car as part of a multinational major corporation.

Sales Team

milica.kekovic@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Milica Kekovic
Market & Business Development Manager Europe

leoni.bauer@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Leoni Bauer
Marketing & Communication Manager

Management Team

sten.rauch@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Sten Rauch
Managing Director

marcus.eisenhardt@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Marcus Eisenhardt
Head of Finance & Controlling

heiko.schilling@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Heiko Schilling
Head of Sales & Marketing

tristan.kleiner@daimler.com

close icon
mail icon
Tristan Kleiner
Head of Business Operations, Ventures & Legal